Mayor, Councilmembers Sworn-In

Recently re-elected Mayor Gee Williams was administered the Oath of Office by Clerk of the Circuit Court Stephen V. Hales at Monday, October 22, 2012 Mayor and Council Meeting. Immediately following his swearing in, Mayor Williams in-turn administered the oath to re-elected Councilmembers Elroy Brittingham and Lisa Hall (below). Mayor Williams and Councilmembers Brittingham and Hall were re-elected on October 8, 2012 and will serve their current terms until October of 2014.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>