General Contact information
Mailing Address: 10 William Street | Berlin, Maryland 21811
Phone: 410-641-2770
Fax: 410-641-2316
Email: info@berlinmd.gov

Town Hall office hours are from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday thru Friday (excluding holidays)

Administration

Laura Allen - Town Administrator
lallen@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4144
Jeffrey Fleetwood - Managing Director/Human Resources/Public Works Director
jfleetwood@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4002
Mary Bohlen - Administrative Services Director
mbohlen@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4314
Kelsey Jensen - Town Clerk
kjensen@berlinmd.gov 410-973-2289
JoAnn Unger - Mayor’s Assistant
junger@berlinmd.gov 410-641-3858

Building Permits & Inspections

Dave Engelhart - Planning Director
dengelhart@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4143
Carolyn Duffy - Permit Coordinator
cduffy@berlinmd.gov 410-629-1483

Economic and Community Development

Ivy Wells - Economic & Community Development Director
iwells@berlinmd.gov 410-629-1722
Allison Early - Administrative Assistant
aearly@berlinmd.gov 410-629-1716

Electric

Tim Lawrence - Electric Utility Director
tlawrence@berlinmd.gov 410-629-1713
Augie Wienhold - Line Operations Superintendent
awienhold@berlinmd.gov 410-641-3401

Finance

Natalie Saleh - Finance Director
nsaleh@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4355
Rondell Wise - Senior Accountant
rwise@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4881
Shirley White - Fiscal Specialist
swhite@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4356
Melissa Coffey - Utility Billing Supervisor
mcoffey@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4142
Michelle Townsend - Customer Service Supervisor
mtownsend@berlinmd.gov 410-641-2786

Fire Department

Berlin Fire Department - Fire Department
410-641-1977

Human Resources

Jeffrey Fleetwood - Managing Director/Human Resources/Public Works Director
jfleetwood@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4002

Parks

Parks Reservations - Parks Reservations
mtownsend@berlinmd.gov 410-641-2770
Mary Bohlen - Administrative Services Director
mbohlen@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4314

Planning & Zoning/Code Enforcement

Dave Engelhart - Planning Director
dengelhart@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4143
Carolyn Duffy - Permit Coordinator
cduffy@berlinmd.gov 410-629-1483

Police Department

Arnold Downing - Police Chief
adowning@berlinmdpd.org 410-641-1333

Public Works/Trash Department

Jeffrey Fleetwood - Managing Director/Human Resources/Public Works Director
jfleetwood@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4002
Dave Wheaton - Superintendent
dwheaton@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4001
Bob Clark - Assistant Superintendent
bclark@berlinmd.gov 410-641-4001

Water Resources

Marvin Smith - Water Superintendent
msmith@berlinmd.gov 410-641-2414
Jamey Latchum - Stormwater and Wastewater Superintendent
jlatchum@berlinmd.gov 410-641-3845
Keith Dukes - Assistant Wastewater Superintendent
410-641-2414

Town Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

« August 2019 » loading...
MTWTFSS

Upcoming Events

Sat 24

Take Pride in Berlin Week

August 17 - August 24
Show your Berlin Pride!
Sat 24

Take Pride in Berlin Week

August 18 - August 25
Show your Berlin Pride!
Sat 24

Take Pride in Berlin Week

August 19 - August 26
Show your Berlin Pride!
Sat 24

Take Pride in Berlin Week

August 20 - August 27
Show your Berlin Pride!
ALL EVENTS