Wm. Gee Williams, III

Mayor

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: mayor@berlinmd.gov

Troy Purnell

District 1 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: tpurnell@berlinmd.gov

Zackery Tyndall

District 2 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: ztyndall@berlinmd.gov

Elroy Brittingham

Vice-President & District 3 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: ebrittingham@berlinmd.gov

Dean Burrell

District 4 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: dburrell@berlinmd.gov

Thom Gulyas

At-Large Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: tgulyas@berlinmd.gov

Town Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

« September 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
31
3
4
6
10
15
16
17
18
30
1
2
4

Upcoming Events

Tue 22

Paint Worcester County Plein Air – CANCELED

September 19 @ 10:00 am - September 25 @ 5:00 pm
Downtown Berlin
The Worcester County Arts Council's Plein Air event brings talented artists from across the region who grace our streets, sidewalks,...
Fri 25

Berlin Fiddlers Convention – CANCELED

September 25 @ 5:00 pm - September 27 @ 3:00 pm
Downtown Berlin
Friday, September 25, 2020; Saturday, September 26, 2020 and Sunday, September 27, 2020 Friday – 7 pm – 10 pm;...
Mon 28

Mayor & Council Meeting

September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Town Hall
Tue 29

Board of Supervisors of Elections

September 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Town Hall
ALL EVENTS