Zack Tyndall

Mayor

Term Ends on 10/14/2024

Email: ztyndall@berlinmd.gov

Dean Burrell

Vice-President - Councilmember District 4

Term Ends on 10/10/2022

Email: dburrell@berlinmd.gov

Troy Purnell

Councilmember District 1

Term Ends on 10/10/2022

Email: tpurnell@berlinmd.gov

Jack L. Orris, Jr.

Councilmember District 2

Term Ends on 10/14/2024

Email: jorris@berlinmd.gov

Shaneka N. Nichols

Councilmember District 3

Term Ends on 10/14/2024

Email: snichols@berlinmd.gov

Jay Knerr

Councilmember At-Large

Term Ends on 10/10/2022

Email: jknerr@berlinmd.gov

Town Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

« November 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
5
6
8
10
12
14
15
17
19
20
21
22
24
25
28
29
30
1
4
5
6

Upcoming Events

Thu 26

Holiday-Thanksgiving

November 26 - November 27
Town Hall
Town offices will be closed Thursday and Friday.  If normal trash collection is Thursday or Friday, trash will be collected...
Fri 27

Ice Ice Berlin Art Stroll & Holiday Shop Night

November 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Downtown Berlin
Ice Ice baby... Holiday Carved Ice Art Sculptures by Erik Cantine will be lit up & placed all over downtown...
Dec 02

Historic District Commission

December 2 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Town Hall
Dec 03

Berlin Christmas Parade – CANCELED

December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Downtown Berlin
Celebrate the holiday season as people fill the streets to watch the marching bands, dance teams, fire companies and local...
ALL EVENTS