Wm. Gee Williams, III

Mayor

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: mayor@berlinmd.gov

Troy Purnell

District 1 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: tpurnell@berlinmd.gov

Zackery Tyndall

District 2 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: ztyndall@berlinmd.gov

Elroy Brittingham

Vice-President & District 3 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2020-10-26

Email: ebrittingham@berlinmd.gov

Dean Burrell

District 4 Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: dburrell@berlinmd.gov

Thom Gulyas

At-Large Councilmember

Term Ends on 2022-10-24

Email: tgulyas@berlinmd.gov

Town Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

« July 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
29
30
2
4
6
9
11
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Tue 14

Board of Supervisors of Elections

July 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Town Hall
Sun 19

Berlin Farmers Market

July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pitts Street
Producers only market featuring jams, jellies, fresh fruits and vegetable, breads, flowers and so much more. Live music from 11...
Sun 26

Berlin Farmers Market

July 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pitts Street
Producers only market featuring jams, jellies, fresh fruits and vegetable, breads, flowers and so much more. Live music from 11...
Mon 27

Mayor & Council Meeting

July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Town Hall
ALL EVENTS